Search

Meet the Team

Auxiliary Services Administration

Click here to see the IUPUI Auxiliary Org Chart

Mark Volpatti


Interim Associate Vice Chancellor


(317) 278-7234

VOLPATTI@iupui.edu

Angie Hill


Operations Director


(317) 274-4364

anhill@iupui.edu

Sharon Grohowski


Finance Director


(317) 274-3869

sgrohows@iupui.edu

Aaron Fields


Business Development Director


(317) 278-2107

aatfield@iupui.edu

Rebecca Dawson


Finance Assistant


(317) 274-6780

redawson@iupui.edu

Ciera Eadler


Marketing and Graphic Design Intern


(317) 274-2700

aux@iupui.edu

Auxiliary Services Unit Management

Kelly Spelman


Director | Center for Young Children


317-274-3508

kspelman@iu.edu

Neil Scarborough


General Manager

Barnes & Noble @ IUPUI


(317) 274-7602

neilscar@iupui.edu

Tammi Henry


Assistant General Manager

Barnes & Noble @ IUPUI


(317) 278-9778

tdhenry@iupui.edu

Nancy Wright


Event & Conference Services

Director


(317) 274-3327

nawright@iupui.edu

Katie Snarski


Assistant Director

Center for Young Children


(317) 278-7360

ksnarski@iupui.edu

Keith Battle


Director

Print & Mail Services


(317)274-8123

kbattle@iupui.edu

Arthur Smith


Director

IUPUI Food Services


(317)274-3375

arthur.smith@compass-usa.com

Karen Warnsman


Manager

Campus Card Services - Jagtag


(317) 274-5156

kwarnsma@iupui.edu
To Top