Search

Meet the Team

Auxiliary Services Administration

Mark Volpatti


Interim Associate Vice Chancellor


(317) 278-7234

VOLPATTI@iupui.edu

Angie Hill


Operations Director


(317) 274-4364

anhill@iupui.edu

Sharon Grohowski


Finance Director


(317) 274-3869

sgrohows@iupui.edu

Aaron Fields


Business Development Director


(317) 278-2107

aatfield@iupui.edu

Beverly C. Knight


Director of Sponsorships


317-278-0238

knightbc@iupui.edu

Joyce Hardiman


Meal Plans Customer Service Representative


317-274-2700

jhardim@iu.edu

Lorelai Bennett


Administrative Support Specialist


317-278-0238

lobennet@iupui.edu

Rebecca Dawson


Finance Assistant


(317) 274-6780

redawson@iupui.edu

Auxiliary Services Unit Management

Keith Battle


Director | Print & Mail Services


(317)274-8123

kbattle@iupui.edu

Ed Merkling


Director | IUPUI Sports Complex


(317) 274-6783

emerklin@iupui.edu

Neil Scarborough


General Manager | Barnes & Noble @ IUPUI


(317) 274-7602

neilscar@iupui.edu

Kelly Spelman


Director | Center for Young Children


317-274-3508

kspelman@iu.edu

Arthur Smith


Director | IUPUI Food Services


(317)274-7735

arthur.smith@compass-usa.com

Nancy Wright


Director | Event & Conference Services


(317) 274-3327

nawright@iupui.edu

Auxiliary Services Interns

Olivia Hebbe


Graphic Design Intern


To Top